THE OXFORD COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

HSR LAYOUT, SECTOR IV, BENGALURU-560102.

Date: 17/06/2022

GOVERNING COUNCIL

Sl. No.	Name	Status
1.	Shri SNVL Narasimha Raju	
	President, Children's Education Society (R)	Chairman
	1 st Phase, JP Nagar, Bangalore- 560 078	
2.	Shri Gopinath	
	No. 64, 9 th Main, Opp. Aradhana Netramandira	Member
	Mattikere, Bengaluru	
3	Smt. Rekha D G	
	Member of Academic Council & Principal	Member
	Sri Basaveshwara First Grade College for Women	
	Padava Sri Basavanna Devara Mutt	
	Nelamangala, Bengaluru- 562123	
4	Shri Shivabasavaiah	
	Governing Council Member-TOEI,	Member
	# 135, 7th Main, 4th Block, 3rd Stage,	
	Basaveshwara Nagar, Bengaluru	
5	Dr. Kavyashree R	M1
	Principal, The Oxford College of Science	Member-
6.	Dr. Bharathi S	Secretary
	Vice-Principal, The Oxford College of Science	Member
	Representative of the Teaching Staff (PG)	
7	Prof. Gayathri Sudhir	
	Vice-Principal, The Oxford College of Science	Member
	Representative of the Teaching Staff (UG)	
8	Ms. Andrea Emily Thomas	
	IV Sem, M.Sc., Biotechnology	Member
	The Oxford College of Science	
	Student Representative-PG	
9	Mr. Salman Sherief Y	
	VI Sem., BCA, The Oxford College of Science	Member
	Student Representative-UG	